Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Edgerton Burial Association
504 4th Ave. W
Edgerton, MN 56128
Tel: 507-442-3743

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Darwin Kreun Sun February 11, 2018
Harry Van Dam Sun February 04, 2018
Elene Margaret Deremo Sat February 03, 2018
Marie Dyk Wed December 27, 2017
Maggie June Spronk Wed December 06, 2017
Arthur Zylstra Mon December 04, 2017
Frederick William Schuld Thu November 30, 2017
Howard De Weerd Tue November 14, 2017
Bernice Rosella Menning Sat November 11, 2017
Marie "Trudy" Dickerson Sat November 04, 2017

Copyright © 2018 Edgerton Burial Association. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |