Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Edgerton Burial Association
504 4th Ave. N
Edgerton, MN 56128
Tel: 507-442-3743

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Howard De Weerd Tue November 14, 2017
Bernice Rosella Menning Sat November 11, 2017
Marie "Trudy" Dickerson Sat November 04, 2017
Mary Ellen Van Essen Wed October 11, 2017
Arie Edward Drooger Mon October 09, 2017
Harriet Ellen (Vander Beek) Beckering Sun September 10, 2017
Dena Schnyders Sun August 27, 2017
Carole Jean Zwart Fri August 18, 2017
Lauretta A. Vander Lugt Fri August 04, 2017
Edward J. Van Dam Thu August 03, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Edgerton Burial Association. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |